Home › How we score and guides
Guide
Shopify App Comparison Data (October 2026)
Short answer
This page holds every number behind Stackgrade's rankings: score matrices and price tables for store credit, gift card, product badge, delivery date and member pricing apps. All prices, ratings and review counts come from App Store listings read on October 20, 2026. Scores are out of 100 and built from the checks on the methodology page.
Each table is sorted by score. A tick means the check passed on the listing. A cross means it failed or was not stated. Read the methodology for the checks and weights.
Store credit apps
| App | Score | Bulk issue | CSV import | Auto/campaigns | Balance widget | Free plan | No fees | Prices shown | Uncapped | BFS | Rated | Track |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 01 Bulk Store Credit | 95 | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ |
| 02 Stork Store Credit Automation | 75 | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ |
| 03 Dollarback | 65 | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✓ | ✗ | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ |
| 04 CreditKit Bulk Store Credit | 65 | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ |
| 05 Koin Store Credit & Rewards | 65 | ✓ | ✗ | ✓ | ✗ | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ |
| 06 CreditsYard Store Credit | 60 | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ | ✓ | ✓ |
| 07 MP Store Credit | 60 | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✓ |
| 08 Store Credit Cashback Redeemly | 55 | ✗ | ✗ | ✓ | ✗ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ |
| 09 StoreCred Cashback & Credit | 45 | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ |
| 10 Rise.ai | 40 | ✗ | ✗ | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✓ | ✓ |
| 11 Pabloo Store Credit & Cashback | 30 | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✓ |
| 12 Rewardify | 10 | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✓ |
| 13 Angle Loyalty Studio | 5 | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ |
| App | App Store rating (reviews) | Free plan | Cheapest paid plan | Fees beyond the plan |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bulk Store Credit | 5.0 (21) | Free: widget, CSV limited to 20 rows | Pro $49/mo ($352.80/yr) | None listed |
| Stork Store Credit Automation | 5.0 (6) | Free: CSV 20 rows, 1 automation | Grow $20/mo (1,000 CSV rows) | None listed |
| Dollarback | 4.8 (26) | Free: cashback and referral, no bulk import | Pro $29/mo (600 orders) | $0.10 per order over 2,000 on Advanced ($59/mo) |
| CreditKit Bulk Store Credit | none yet | Free: 100 actions a month, CSV 250 rows per batch | Growth $19/mo | None listed |
| Koin Store Credit & Rewards | 5.0 (182) | Listing says Free | Paid tiers not shown | None listed |
| CreditsYard Store Credit | 4.9 (19) | None (7-day trial) | $29/mo (Basic Shopify tier) | None listed |
| MP Store Credit | 2.3 (3) | Free: 10,000 customers, CSV import and export | Booster $9/mo | None listed |
| Store Credit Cashback Redeemly | 4.9 (86) | Free up to 50 orders a month | Startup $19/mo (500 orders) | None listed |
| StoreCred Cashback & Credit | none yet | None (14-day trial) | $19/mo flat | None listed (says no % fees) |
| Rise.ai | 4.7 (763) | None (7-day trial) | Starter $19.99/mo (100 orders) | $0.20 per order over 100, $0.15 over 400, $0.10 over 2,000 on higher plans |
| Pabloo Store Credit & Cashback | 3.1 (18) | Free plan listed | $59/mo | None listed |
| Rewardify | 4.4 (36) | None (14-day trial) | Basic $19.95/mo | $0.001 per email over plan, POS +$10/mo |
| Angle Loyalty Studio | 5.0 (3) | None | $999/mo | $0.25 per order up to 10,000 orders |
Gift card apps
| App | Score | Bulk create | Code export | Multi-currency control | Import codes | Free plan | No fees | Prices shown | Uncapped | BFS | Rated | Track |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 01 Bulk Gift Cards | 75 | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ |
| 02 Datora Bulk Gift Cards | 75 | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ |
| 03 BatchCard | 65 | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ |
| 04 GiftFix Bulk Gift Cards | 65 | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ |
| 05 Vify Professional Gift Cards | 60 | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✓ | ✗ | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ |
| 06 Gift Card Factory | 50 | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ |
| 07 Gift Card Hero | 40 | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✓ | ✗ | ✓ | ✗ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ |
| 08 Givy Gifting & Gift Cards | 35 | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✓ | ✗ | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ |
| 09 Rise.ai | 30 | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✓ | ✓ |
| 10 GV Gift Card & Store Credit | 25 | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✓ | ✗ | ✓ |
| 11 Gist Gift Card Pro | 20 | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✓ | ✗ | ✓ | ✗ | ✓ |
| 12 GiftPort | 15 | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ |
| App | App Store rating (reviews) | Free plan | Cheapest paid plan | Fees beyond the plan |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bulk Gift Cards | none yet | Free: 20 gift cards a month | Pro $49/mo ($411/yr) | None listed |
| Datora Bulk Gift Cards | 4.8 (23) | Free: 50 cards a month | Basic $9.95/mo (750 cards) | None listed |
| BatchCard | 5.0 (4) | Free: 25 cards a month | Starter $4.99/mo (500 cards) | None listed |
| GiftFix Bulk Gift Cards | 5.0 (27) | Free: 10 cards a month | Unlimited $2.99/mo (10,000 cards) | None listed |
| Vify Professional Gift Cards | 4.9 (138) | Free (bulk import is on paid plans) | Starter $9.99/mo | None listed |
| Gift Card Factory | 5.0 (65) | 14-day trial only | Bronze $19.99/mo (1,000 bulk actions) | None listed |
| Gift Card Hero | 4.9 (175) | Free to install, with a % fee | Pro $19.99/mo | 2% of gift card value on the free-to-install plan (min $9.99, max $49.99 a month) |
| Givy Gifting & Gift Cards | 5.0 (52) | None (7-day trial) | Intro $14/mo | 2% of gift value (Intro), 1.5%, 1%, 0% on $249 Enterprise |
| Rise.ai | 4.7 (763) | None (7-day trial) | Starter $19.99/mo (100 orders) | $0.20 per order over 100, $0.15 over 400, $0.10 over 2,000 on higher plans |
| GV Gift Card & Store Credit | 4.2 (94) | Listing says Free | Plan prices not shown | Not stated |
| Gist Gift Card Pro | 4.4 (90) | None (14-day trial) | Basic $9.99/mo | 2.5%, 1.5%, 1% or 0.5% of value by plan |
| GiftPort | 2.2 (2) | None | $49/mo | None listed |
Product badge apps
| App | Score | Label job | Rule targeting | Dynamic text | Scheduling | Free plan | No fees | Prices shown | Uncapped | BFS | Rated | Track |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 01 Labeler: Product Labels Badges | 90 | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ |
| 02 Product Badges | 65 | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ |
| 03 Webiators Product Labels Pro | 55 | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ |
| 04 Badgio Product Label & Badges | 50 | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✓ |
| 05 GA Product Labels & Badges | 30 | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ |
| App | App Store rating (reviews) | Free plan | Cheapest paid plan | Fees beyond the plan |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Labeler: Product Labels Badges | 4.8 (144) | Free: 4 labels or badges | Premium $5.99/mo ($59/yr) | None listed |
| Product Badges | 5.0 (3) | Free: 1 active badge | Pro $9/mo ($75.60/yr) | None listed |
| Webiators Product Labels Pro | 5.0 (2) | Free: one label | Premium $3.49/mo ($34.90/yr) | None listed |
| Badgio Product Label & Badges | none yet | None (14-day trial) | Premium $5.99/mo ($59/yr) | None listed |
| GA Product Labels & Badges | none yet | Listing says Free | No paid plan shown | None listed |
Estimated delivery date apps
| App | Score | Product page ETA | Free geo windows | Cut-off/blackout | Rules | Free plan | No fees | Prices shown | Uncapped | BFS | Rated | Track |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 01 Estimated Delivery Date & ETA | 90 | ✓ | ✗ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ |
| 02 WowETA Estimated Delivery Date | 85 | ✓ | ✗ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ |
| 03 Arrively | 65 | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ |
| 04 OD2 Shipping Date & Timer | 65 | ✓ | ✗ | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ |
| 05 Shipify Delivery Estimate | 40 | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✓ |
| 06 Jump ETA | 30 | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ |
| 07 Ultimate Delivery Date Range | 25 | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✓ |
| 08 Arrivon Delivery Promise | 20 | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ |
| App | App Store rating (reviews) | Free plan | Cheapest paid plan | Fees beyond the plan |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Estimated Delivery Date & ETA | 4.7 (86) | Free: unlimited ETA views, 5 rules, blackout dates | Professional $4.99/mo (25 rules) | None listed |
| WowETA Estimated Delivery Date | 5.0 (25) | Free: 5,000 monthly views, countdown, cut-off | Ultimate $5.99/mo | None listed |
| Arrively | none yet | Free: unlimited delivery badges, 5 styles, geolocation | Pro $9/mo ($90/yr) | None listed |
| OD2 Shipping Date & Timer | 5.0 (10) | Free to install, no subscription | Unlimited monthly $14.99/mo | None listed |
| Shipify Delivery Estimate | 3.0 (2) | Free: 1,000 monthly views | Pro $5.99/mo ($49.99/yr) | None listed |
| Jump ETA | none yet | Listing says Free | No paid plan shown | None listed |
| Ultimate Delivery Date Range | 4.4 (32) | None (7-day trial) | Standard $3.75/mo | None listed |
| Arrivon Delivery Promise | none yet | None (14-day trial) | Essential $4.99/mo ($49/yr) | None listed |
Member and customer pricing apps
| App | Score | Tag pricing | Price on page | Multi-tier | Price types | Free plan | No fees | Prices shown | Uncapped | BFS | Rated | Track |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 01 SparkLayer B2B & Wholesale | 70 | ✓ | ✗ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✓ | ✓ |
| 02 Members Win | 65 | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ |
| 03 Wholesale Pricing Discount B2B | 50 | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ |
| 04 B2B Wholesale Hub | 50 | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ |
| 05 AltPrice VIP, Tiered Pricing | 45 | ✓ | ✗ | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ |
| 06 Howdy Customer Tag Discount | 45 | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✓ | ✗ | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ |
| 07 TagTier | 45 | ✓ | ✗ | ✓ | ✗ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ |
| 08 Wholesale Gorilla | 40 | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✓ | ✓ |
| 09 Wholesale Pricing Now | 40 | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✓ |
| 10 Oak Customer Tag Discount | 25 | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✓ | ✓ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ | ✗ |
| App | App Store rating (reviews) | Free plan | Cheapest paid plan | Fees beyond the plan |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SparkLayer B2B & Wholesale | 4.8 (391) | Free: 3 price lists, 5 orders a month | Starter $49/mo | None listed |
| Members Win | none yet | Free: unlimited rules, 25 member orders a month | Pro $9.99/mo | None listed |
| Wholesale Pricing Discount B2B | 4.9 (748) | None | Basic $24.99/mo | None listed |
| B2B Wholesale Hub | 4.7 (704) | None (14-day trial) | Basic $39/mo | None listed |
| AltPrice VIP, Tiered Pricing | none yet | Free is build and preview only, not live | Growth $9.99/mo | None listed |
| Howdy Customer Tag Discount | 5.0 (9) | None | Basic $19/mo | None listed |
| TagTier | none yet | Free: 2 tag rules | Standard $29/mo | None listed |
| Wholesale Gorilla | 4.8 (317) | None (21-day trial) | Lite $34.95/mo | None listed |
| Wholesale Pricing Now | 4.2 (257) | Free: 1 discount group | $14.95/mo (by Shopify plan) | None listed |
| Oak Customer Tag Discount | none yet | Free for development stores only | Basic $4.99/mo | None listed |
Native Shopify reference
| Feature | Native behaviour | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Store credit issuing | One customer at a time in the admin help flow | Shopify help |
| Store credit max | Under $15,000 USD per account | Shopify help |
| Gift card creation | One at a time in the admin | Shopify help |
| Gift card code visibility | Last 4 characters in admin and standard CSV export | Shopify help |
| Delivery dates | At checkout, not described for product pages | Shopify help |
| B2B catalogs | Up to 3 active on Basic, Grow, Advanced. Unlimited on Plus | Shopify help |
Rankings built on this data: store credit, gift cards, badges, delivery dates and member pricing.
Questions people ask
Where does the data come from?
Each app's Shopify App Store listing and its reviews page, read on October 20, 2026, plus Shopify help pages for native features. Ratings and review counts move daily.
Can I reuse these tables?
You may quote them with attribution to Stackgrade and the as-of date. A tick means the check passed, a cross means it failed or was not stated on the listing.